Customer Services

334.775.1400

Director of Inside Sales

Jay Fenn (jfenn@boydbros.com)

To arrange for a truck, please contact the representative within the zone where your shipment originates. Some states are split between two zones.

South Area 1

Alabama, Middle Tennessee (Nashville area), Florida Panhandle

South Area 2

Florida, Georgia

East Area

CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, Eastern OH, PA, RI, VT, WV, VA, NC, SC

North Area

IL, IN, KY, MI, WI, Western OH, Eastern TN (Knoxville Area)

West Area 1

AR, LA, MS, TN, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, OK

 

Contact list for each of our five zones.

South Area Zone - 800-829-6023 

South Area Leader: Beth Steed (bsteed@boydbros.com)

Area 1: 

Fax: 205-226-5142

Ora Buck (obuck@boydbros.com)

Richard Ray (rray@boydbros.com)

Area 2:

Fax: 205-226-5143

Megan Pomeroy (mpomeroy@boydbros.com)

Tim Kilpatrick (tkilpatrick@boydbros.com)

 

North Area Zone - 800-818-6409

North Area Leader: Beth Steed (bsteed@boydbros.com)

Area 1:

Fax: 205-226-5147

Patricia Jordan (pjordan@boydbros.com)

Vickie McCall (vmccall@boydbros.com)

Area 2:

Fax: 205-226-5152

Charlene Perry (cperry@boydbros.com)

Stacey White (swhite@boydbros.com)

 

West Area Zone: 800-428-2906

West Area Leader: Beth Steed (bsteed@boydbros.com)

Area 1: Fax: 205-226-5157 Area 2: Fax: 205-226-5138

Frankie Gilmore (fgilmore@boydbros.com)

Faye Coates (fcoates@boydbros.com)

Tobi Carter (tcarter@boydbros.com)

 

Pricing Manager: 800-633-1502 Ext 1260

Fax: 334-775-1432

Gary Jones (gjones@boydbros.com)

 

VP of Operations: 800-633-1502 Ext 1300

Jeff Hopkins (jhopkins@boydbros.com)

 

Night Operations Manager: 800-793-4835

Nick Walker (nwalker@boydbros.com)