Customer Services

334.775.1400

To arrange for a truck, please contact the representative within the zone where your shipment originates. Some states are split between two zones.

South Area 1

Alabama, Northern Georgia

South Area 2

Florida, North Carolina, SOuth Carolina and Southern GA

North Area 1

CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, Eastern OH, PA, RI, VT, WV, VA

North Area 2

IL, IN, KY, MI, Eastern TN, Western OH, WI

West Area 1

AR, LA, MS, Western TN

West Area 2

IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, OK, TX

MX

Mexico

 

Contact list for each of our six zones.

South Area Zone - 800-829-6023 

South Area Leader: Max Bundy (mbundy@boydbros.com)

Area 1: 

Fax: 205-226-5142

Mendy Horne (mhorne@boydbros.com)

Richard Ray (rray@boydbros.com)

Area 2:

Fax: 205-226-5143

Tammie Faircloth (tfaircloth@boydbros.com)

Tim Kilpatrick (tkilpatrick@boydbros.com)

 

North Area Zone - 800-818-6409

North Area Leader: Roy Johns (rjohns@boydbros.com)

Area 1:

Fax: 205-226-5147

Ora Wade (owade@boydbros.com)

Vickie McCall (vmccall@boydbros.com)

Area 2:

Fax: 205-226-5152

Charlene Perry (cperry@boydbros.com)

Stacy Miller (smiller@boydbros.com)

 

West Area Zone: 800-428-2906

West Area Leader: Jay Fenn (jfenn@boydbros.com)

Area 1:

Fax: 205-226-5157

Franki Gilmore (fgilmore@boydbros.com)

Tobi Carter (tcarter@boydbros.com)

Area 2:

Fax: 205-226-5138

Rhetta Stone (rstone@boydbros.com)

Faye Coates (fcoates@boydbros.com)

 

International Sales Area: 800-633-1602 Ext 1372

MX:

Fax: 205-266-5153

Sammy Salter (ssalter@boydbros.com)

 

Pricing Manager: 800-633-1502 Ext 1260

Fax: 334-775-1432

Gary Jones (gjones@boydbros.com)

 

Director of Operations: 800-633-1502 Ext 1272

Frank Stokes (fstokes@boydbros.com)

 

After Hours Sales & Dispatch: 800-553-6812 Ext 1117

Betty Joe Danner (bdanner@boydbros.com)