Customer Services

334.775.1400

Director of Inside Sales

Jay Fenn (jfenn@boydbros.com)

To arrange for a truck, please contact the representative within the zone where your shipment originates. Some states are split between two zones.

South Area 1

Alabama, Northern Georgia

South Area 2

Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina and Southern GA

North Area 1

CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, Eastern OH, PA, RI, VT, WV, VA

North Area 2

IL, IN, KY, MI, Western OH

West Area 1

AR, LA, MS, TN

West Area 2

IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, OK, TX, WI

Canada

Ontario

Contact list for each of our six zones.

South Area Zone - 800-829-6023 

South Area Leader: Max Bundy (mbundy@boydbros.com)

Area 1: 

Fax: 205-226-5142

Cherie Harris (charris@boydbros.com)

Richard Ray (rray@boydbros.com)

Area 2:

Fax: 205-226-5143

Jennifer Baker (jbaker@boydbros.com)

Johnny Godbold (jgodbold@boydbros.com)

 

North Area Zone - 800-818-6409

North Area Leader: Tim Kilpatrick (tkilpatrick@boydbros.com)

Area 1:

Fax: 205-226-5147

Ora Wade (owade@boydbros.com)

Vickie McCall (vmccall@boydbros.com)

Area 2:

Fax: 205-226-5152

Charlene Perry (cperry@boydbros.com)

Stacey White (swhite@boydbros.com)

 

West Area Zone: 800-428-2906

West Area Leader: Beth Steed (bsteed@boydbros.com)

Area 1:

Fax: 205-226-5157

Frankie Gilmore (fgilmore@boydbros.com)

Tobi Carter (tcarter@boydbros.com)

Area 2:

Fax: 205-226-5138

Rhetta Stone (rstone@boydbros.com)

Faye Coates (fcoates@boydbros.com)

 

Pricing Manager: 800-633-1502 Ext 1260

Fax: 334-775-1432

Gary Jones (gjones@boydbros.com)

 

VP of Operations: 800-633-1502 Ext 1300

Jeff Hopkins (jhopkins@boydbros.com)

 

Night Operations Manager: 800-793-4835

Nick Walker (nwalker@boydbros.com)